Lag/ ForeningKontaktpersonMail/ FacebookTelefon    
A/L Birtavarre samfunnshusBjørn Inge MoBjorn.inge.mo@gmail.com97 76 26 41
Birtavarre husflidslagAgnes Nilsenhusfliden@icloud.com41 67 56 44
Birtavarre Røde KorsLiv Hestdalrodekorsbassenget@nordtroms.net/ frivillig.kafjord@nordtroms.net 
Birtavarre Røde Kors HjelpekorpsStian Bakkevollfrivillig.kafjord@nordtroms.net77 71 75 50
Birtavarre/ Kafjorddalen/ Trollvik grendeutvalgLevin Mikkelsenlev-m@nordtroms.net77 74 75 71/ 90 87 93 01
Birtavarre skogsveivedlikeholdsforeningTorbjørn Andersen 47 68 15 33
Djupvik båtforeningVilly Ivan Hestdal 97 79 03 93
Djupvik/ Nordmannvik grendeutvalgKristin Vatnelid Johansenkristin@ntss.no97 58 09 02
Djupvik/ Nordmannvik grendehusLiv Jenssendnbygdehus@nordtroms.net/ Facebook: Djupvik Nordmannvik bygdehus 
GoikebierguNils Mikal Pedersen  
Indre Kåfjord grunneierlagGunhild Johansen 45 20 10 14
Indre Kåfjord idrettslagVibeke Fagerlipost@ikil.no/ styret@ikil.no92 29 81 87
Indre Kåfjord pensjonistforeningMarit Fagerlimafagerli@yahoo.no95 99 50 85
Indre Kåfjord sauesankelagRita Solberg 77 71 77 55
Ivgu SàmesearviGerd Mikalsen  
KAMM grendeutvalget for Manndalen, Skardalen og NordnesSilje Hovdenakhovdenaksilje@gmail.com41 24 40 03
Kultur og næring i Indre KåfjordLevin Mikkelsenlev-m@nordtroms.net77 74 75 71/ 90 87 93 01
Kultursenteret SAArnt Furubakkenkafjord.kulturskole@kafjord.kommune.no77 71 92 34
Kåfjord snøscooterforeningDagfinn Lyngstaddagfinn.lyngstad@gmail.com/ Facebook: Kåfjord snøscooterforening90 23 97 84
Kåfjorddalen grendehusTorbjørn KarlsenFacebook: Kafjorddalen grendehus97 09 00 28
Kåfjorddalen skiløperforeningRudolf Solberg 91 77 98 58
KåfjordkoretGro SølandFacebook: Kåfjordkoret 
Kåfjord IdrettsrådIkke valgt  
Kåfjord kvenforening/ Kaivuonon KveeniseuraElling Vatnekaivuono@kvener.no 
Kåfjord musikkorpsSilje Maritha Simonsen 99 74 94 17
Kåfjord revmatikerforeningDagfinn Grønnvoll  
Kåfjord skytterlagHåkon Stenvollkaafjord@skytterlag.no99 27 98 46 
LHL KåfjordHermund Dalviklhl.kafjord@lhl.no/ hermuda@online.no41 30 09 22
Manndalen båtforeningSverre Steinlien 90 74 58 43 
Manndalen husflidlag grenebuaGunn Isaksenpost@manndalen-husflidslag.no77 71 62 73
Manndalen jeger- og fiskerforeningEllen Laura Dalvikellen@dalvik.no99 79 41 90
Manndalen motorcrossklubbMikal KarlsenFacebook: Manndalen motorcrossklubb91 60 18 86
Manndalen sanitetsforeningAnne Lise Fredlund 90 06 04 33
Manndalen sentrumsforeningKjell NilsenFacebook: Manndalen sentrumsforening90 71 49 00
Manndalen ungdoms- og idrettslagHenrik Olsenmanndalenuil@gmail.com90 77 52 19
Nordmannvik grendelagIvar Lyngmo 90 94 74 52
Norges astma- og allergiforbund, avdeling Nord-TromsTania Lopezlopez_tania@hotmail.com91 88 23 53
Olderdalen båtforeningFredrik Johnsenfrejo51@hotmail.com 
Olderdalen grendeutvalgFrank Haugseth  
Olderdalen grunneierlagGunnar Alskoggunnar.alskog@kpmg.no40 63 99 29
Olderdalen husflidslagAnn Helene Åsliolderdalen.husflid@gmail.com97 52 23 37
Olderdalen idrettsklubbLars Arvid Turunenlars.turunen@gmail.com/ Facebook: Olderdalen idrettsklubb95 55 01 05
Olderdalen jeger- og fiskerforeningJan Lindvallolderdalenjff@gmail.com 
Olderdalen snøscooterforeningArne Lindvall/ Bjørn SolheimFacebook: Olderdalen snøscooterforening91 73 55 49
Røde Kors OmsorgBernt Eriksenfrivillig.kafjord@nordtroms.net/ Facebook: Birtavarre Røde Kors97 19 54 29
Sámi LávlunjoavkuRuth Larsen  
Ytre Kåfjord idrettslagKnut Olav Rønsenkoronsen@gmail.com 
Ytre Kåfjord pensjonistforeningHildur Regine Storlistorlihil@gmail.com97 17 67 18
Ytre Kåfjord snøscooterklubbTorgeir Kristiansen 93 20 71 22